Der Vorstand des RFV Wendland e.V.  


Gerd Klipp
1. Vorsitzender
Gerd Klipp
Tel. 05843-689

E-Mail: gerd.klipp@rfv-wendland.de

     
Yasmin Gotthardt-Nagel  
2. Vorsitzende
Yasmin Gotthardt-Nagel

E-Mail:
yasmin.gotthardt-nagel@rfv-wendland.de

     
Anke Gritke  
Geschäftsführerin
Anke Gritke

E-Mail: anke.gritke@rfv-wendland.de

     
Tina Schlett  


Kassenführerin
Tina Schlett

E-Mail: tina.schlett@rfv-wendland.de


     
Janine Nagel  
Jugendwartin
Janine Nagel

E-Mail: janine.nagel@rfv-wendland.de

   
Verena Klipp  
Sportwartin
Verena Klipp

E-Mail: verena.klipp@rfv-wendland.de

     
Isabell Stich  
Pressewartin
Isabell Stich

E-Mail: isabell.hansen@rfv-wendland.de

     
Gunnar Hansen  
Platzwart
Gunnar Hansen
     
 


Jugendsprecherin
Greta Thielisch
Stellvertreterin Ayla Kiiski

E-Mail: jugendsprecherin@rfv-wendland.de

     

Erweiterter Vorstand:
Aylin Küntzel, Nina Nemetschek, Ulla Kimmel-Brandes, Stella Kulschewski

Trainingstag am 16.04.2023

Ausschreibung

WBO-Nennungsformular

 


Loesdau

"Danke, Loesdau!
Für´s Sponsoringpaket zum Reitturnier 2022"